Menu

Contacts
Bottarga

EXPLORE
facebookinstagram

Contacts

Vuoi metterti in contatto con noi e scoprire tutti i segreti di Bottarga Borealis?

Hrogn AS
Erik Vangbergs gate 15
9009 Tromsø

Distributori

Denmark:
ROGN, www.rogn.dk
Kewa Fisk, kewafisk.dk

Norway:
Dagenswww.dagensmat.no
Laks&Vildtcentralen – Lerøy Sjomatgruppen, www.laksogvilt.no

Sweden:
Werners gourmetservice, www.wgs.se

Finland:
Arvo Kokkonen OY, www.arvokokkonen.fi

Netherlands:
Küstlichkeiten | Coastal delicacies, www.kuestlichkeiten.de

UK:
Elfood, www.elfood.co.uk

Italy:
Ittica Urbano, www.itticaurbano.com
Pescherie Viviani, www.pescherieviviani.com
Stocco di Mammola, www.stoccomammola.it

USA:
Dukes Gourmet, www.dukesgourmet.com
Caviar Star, caviarstar.com

Japan:
Aqua Azuri, aqua-azuri.com

Germany:
AKI Caviarwww.aki-caviar.de

Malaysia:
Norgesfoods, www.norgefoods.com